8/21/2017 William Serritella TOM PRESENTS AN HONEST EVALUATION OF OBTAINABLE POSITIVE RESULTS. HLP'S COSTS WERE MINIMAL COMPARED TO COMPETITORS FEES. WE WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND EVERYONE- IN FACT ANY PERSON OR COUPLE WHO WISH TO OBTAIN A MORE POSITIVE HOME OWNERSHIP RETURN BE REQUIRED TO CONTACT TOM AND HLP. GREAT JOB AND MANY THANKS!
8/21/2017 Yeon Kim HLP is the best Mortgage broker(Tom) I ever met he know what you want so just do it with HLP
8/21/2017 Anita Tinsley Went out of his way to help me
8/21/2017 Jessica Tangney Gave HLP and Thomas Savastano  5 Stars*
8/21/2017 Mary Swies Tom has your best interests when working with his clients.
8/19/2017 Beth Whittinghill Tom Savastano has helped us in the past and he is extremely professional and hard working. I recommend him to all I know. He goes above and beyond to service his clients effectively.
8/19/2017 Don Green Awesome
8/19/2017 Kristi Scott Tom was very knowledgeable and great to work with. He helped me understand the process, making it much easier and painless!
8/19/2017 Ryan Burns Great experience all around.
8/18/2017 Michael Lewis Tom was A+++ in everything we needed and were looking for with our refinance, and MORE! We highly recommend HLP to all of our friends and family.
8/9/2017 Matt Ortscheid Gave HLP and Thomas Savastano  5 Stars*
8/7/2017 Andrea Phillips Gave HLP and Thomas Savastano  5 Stars*
8/3/2017 James Nickels Gave HLP and Thomas Savastano  5 Stars*
5/19/2017 Stanislawa Piekarczyk Gave HLP and Thomas Savastano  5 Stars*
5/11/2017 Carl Biller Very quick process with helpfull staff. I highly recommend HLP
10/2/2016 Mike Lapade very good!
4/5/2015 Viktor Misyutin great experience overall!
3/31/2015 Kate Andersen We love Ross!
3/29/2015 Hany Abutaleb Good Job
3/25/2015 Marc J Refinanced 2x, excellent experiences in both cases. For once, I felt like someone actually cared about helping me get a better rate, lowered mortgage payments. The banks are about the bottom line, they could care less who I am. Most of them weren't even willing to help us get a lower rate. Their loss.
3/24/2015 Ryan Cox Gave HLP and Thomas Savastano  5 Stars*
3/23/2015 Philip Kopesdy After experiencing a few different mortgage companies I can unequivocally say Ross is the very best at what he does and provides top notch customer service!
3/21/2015 Chris Panio Ross went out of his way to help me refinance. He worked for hard on my behalf and I highly recommend him
3/21/2015 Nina Coggiola Ross Tornabene was excellent. The application and pre approval process went smoothly and I closed on my home at the expected time. I have worked with Ross when purchasing my home and again when I refinanced this year. I was able to get a great interest rate and am extremely happy with Ross and his team. Would recommend HLP mortgage to anyone looking to buy or refinance.
3/20/2015 Gus Korolis Ross has helped me get a Loan now twice and just when you think you will never be able to get a loan Ross does the incredible and always comes through. He has never let me down and always telling me dont worry that he will always find a way to help
3/20/2015 Janell Konior Ross made it so easy. He was great. thanks for all your help!
3/20/2015 Sarah K great experience...quick and clear cut...ross was very easy to work with and answered all of my questions with ease....I've used hlp more than once and have always been very pleased!
3/19/2015 Brian Brecheisen
3/19/2015 Ross Tornabene great service overall......came through when it counted most. thanks guys
3/7/2015 T G Great
3/7/2015 Mary Ann Barin
3/7/2015 Steve Tolzien Very frendly
3/4/2015 Bene Ropes great job!
3/4/2015 Jen Tornabene Amazing!
3/4/2015 Alicia Rivera My experience with HLP mortgage was a very positive one. While working with Tom, I was able to get rid of my PMI, lower my interest rate, and take cash out. I was also able to reduce my term, which saves me 3 years of mortgage payments all while keeping my mortgage payments the same. The best part is- this was all done without charging any closing costs! Tom and his team were very helpful and knowledgable when answering my questions and the whole process from start to finish was ran efficiently. I would highly recommend Tom and the rest of the HLP mortgage team.
10/24/2014 Linda Falkman WE ARE HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE AND WOULD DEFINITELY USE HLP AGAIN